The Catering Company


 

For general information regarding an anticipated event, contact us at

info@thecateringcompanych.com

or call

919.929.4775

(When emailing us, please include your daytime phone number.)

To contact individual staff members, please consult the directory below.

J.W. Walton
Partner, Catering and Décor Services Designer
jwwalton@thecateringcompanych.com

Brigitte Hamilton
Partner, Executive Chef, Accounts Payable
919.357.9164

Franca Dotti
Partner, Event Planning and Office Operations
franca@thecateringcompanych.com

Aeron Delaney
Event Planner Associate
aeron@thecateringcompanych.com

Becca Nelson
Event Planner
becca@thecateringcompanych.com

Allison St. Clair
Event Planner
allison@thecateringcompanych.com

Derick Deaton
Staffing, Fleet Operations
staffing@thecateringcompanych.com

Sarah Reichman
Operations and Beverage Manager, Wine Director
sarah@thecateringcompanych.com

Michael Eddins
Accounts Receivable, Benefits Administrator, IT Manager
michael@thecateringcompanych.com