The Catering Company


 

For general information regarding an anticipated event, contact us at

info@thecateringcompanych.com

or call

919.929.4775

(When emailing us, please include your daytime phone number.)

To contact individual staff members, please consult the directory below.

J.W. Walton
Partner, Catering and Décor Services Designer
jwwalton@thecateringcompanych.com

Luke Armitage
CFO/Partner, Executive Chef

lukearmitage@thecateringcompanych.com

Aeron Delaney
Event Planner/Sales Coordinator
aeron@thecateringcompanych.com

Becca Nelson
Event Planner
becca@thecateringcompanych.com

Kristin Lassiter
Event Planner
kristin@thecateringcompanych.com

Alan Martini
Staffing and Fleet Manager
staffing@thecateringcompanych.com

Sarah Reichman
Operations and Beverage Manager, Wine Director
sarah@thecateringcompanych.com

Michael Eddins
Accounts Receivable, Benefits Administrator
michael@thecateringcompanych.com